Vegetarian dating facebook page

Nokomis, florida vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

sweetbeetee, a  Almost veg in Nokomis sweetbeetee
is a 58 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Nokomis, florida
Almost veg diet.

update 2020. Hair is natural white gray and new pic coming. Trying. 

I love FLORIDA !  I need a tour guide. I moved here from Atlanta in 2017. I started recently to be a casual bike rider and great for my workout. 

I am not sure lately about getting married...also absolutely no FWB. Must be believer in Christ.

But I would like you to know that I will spoil you, tell you every day how much you mean to me, show you how I love you, special dinners, dates, hang out watching G rated movies, support your hobbies, yeah I can cook, clean, laundry...AND I give 1000% in the relationship. I know how to treat a man with respect and lift him up AND very thankful he is from God.

I am an ambassador for God. What about you? Are you helping others?

I do my best to eat healthy. I am 99.9% vegetarian. I buy and cook meat ONLY from local farm and in fact I cook!  I cannot be legalistic about eating but I do take care not to support factory farming and eat as best I can. I try to live lectin free. 

I am active and never boring but I do have my down time. I am with church activities alot and I also like nerdy stuff like board games. I like bowling and mini golf, garage sales and flea markets and I always shop in the stores for a bargain. I could go on and on. I am a BEACH PERSON !  So hang out with me at the beach when I have time. 

I am not into crowds, concerts, zoos and amusement parks. Yes I like to go to fairs and festivals and walk around with you if you like. I am not a girl that has ever fit in and go along with the crowd. I have high standards as a woman of God. 

Currently in a lot of transition May 2018. I am happy in FLA. Not interested in leaving warm weather. 

Please note: In addition to the obvious traits honesty, fidelity, loyalty, love, respect, patience, understanding....I am looking for someone that wants to spend a lot of time together doing things as a couple. Who fits into my lifestyle and shares the same morals, values, and beliefs. I desire true compatibility and genuine companionship.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Alachua | Aventura | Avon Park | Boca Raton | Boynton Beach | Bradenton | Brooksville | Central FL | Chattahoochee | Clearwater | Clermont | Cocoa | Cocoa Beach | Coconut Creek | Coral Gables | Daytona Beach | Deerfield Beach | Deland | Delray Beach | Dunedin | Englewood | FL Keys / HI / any warm place | Flagler Beach | Fort Lauderdale | Fort Myers | Fort Pierce | Ft. Lauderdale | Gainesville | Grassy Key | Greenacres | Gulfport | Hallandale Beach | Hialeah | Hobe Sound | Hollywood | Homestead | Jacksonville | Jupiter | Kissimmee | Lake Worth | Lakeland | Largo | Loxahatchee | Lutz | Margate | Melbourne | Melrose | Miami | Middleburg | Miramar | Naples | Nature Coast | New Smryna Beach | Northeast FL | northeast florida | northeast Florida / southeast Georgia | Ocala | Odessa | Orlando | Ormond Beach | Palatka | Palm Beach Gardens | Plant City | Ponte Vedra | Port Saint Lucie | Riverview | Rockledge | Santa Rosa Beach | Sarasota | Sarssota | Satellite Beach | St Augustine | St Petersburg | St. Augustine | St. Petersburg | Stuart | sunny isles beach | Sunrise | Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale | Tallahassee | Tampa | Tarpon Springs | Venice | Vero Beach | Wellington | West Palm Beach | Winter Garden | Winter Park | winter springs | Zephyrhills |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month