Vegetarian dating facebook page

West Chester, pennsylvania vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Dirk, a  Almost veg in West Chester Dirk
is a 64 year old, Buddhist male.
Living in West Chester, pennsylvania
Almost veg diet.

I think what I'm looking for is the rest of my family. New friends are great too. Having fun and enjoying life and other people is important to me. Hey, I can have fun washing the dishes if I'm with someone fun who enjoys my company - you maybe? I live in an old barn I converted to a home on several acres of land. There's a big garden that gets away from me by the end of summer, a few fruit trees and room for a dog or a few horses to run. I love the out of doors: skiing, biking, hiking, sailing. I find all of nature, actually, the entire universe, fascinating. I love to create, paint, play music, design, write, entertain and I'm looking for someone who enjoys creativity, someone I can partner with to create a life. Being of service to others, helping people, is also important to me. Compassion is at the center of my spiritual life. Just back from three weeks in Europe, centering in Barcelona but also Germany and a quick trip to Ukraine. Planning a trip back to California (never "Cali"!!) this fall. Made this travel video from some pics for fun. I think I agree with Dickens: "to love and be loved is life itself, without which we are naught" 

Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month