VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Charlotte, north_carolina vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



vert_amour, a  Vegan in Charlotte vert_amour
is a 30 year old, Buddhist male.
Living in Charlotte, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

An old soul, I'm not very fond of dating apps that seem overtly superficial. This site has been refreshing as I hope to find someone who shares my passion for spirituality along with sustainable, minimalist and natural living.

I am deeply passionate about:
- Veganism
- Living in accordance with the laws of nature
- Respecting all life (small or big)
- Meditation (Vipassana)
- Fitness (running, long hikes, yoga)

Intellectually, I enjoy science and history. I am deeply passionate about travelling to new places and learning new languages.

My spiritual life is centered around morality. Specifically, I try my best to adhere to the 5 precepts.

If our interests match, I'd love to chat more. I believe a great relationship begins with a great friendship.

Myers Briggs – INFJ


Alisa, a  Vegan in Charlotte Alisa
is a 54 year old, Humanist female.
Living in Charlotte, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Honesty is very important to me. I have an open heart and want to share it with someone who sees this as a benefit. I strive to express compassion, good character and enthusiasm with a dash of humor in my everyday life. I love the outdoors and nature. My favorite place is a beach. I love to bike, row, practice yoga and do anything that's on the water. I want a friendship to nurture and let blossom into something special. I love to cuddle, I'm affectionate well into a relationship the same way I am in the beginning. I enjoy the simple pleasure's and am always looking for more ways to unplug. This would not be complete if I didn't say I LOVE animals; cats, dogs, birds, squirrels...and to travel! I enjoy reading a good book. I have several on my nightstand. I've enjoyed lying on the couch Sunday morning with my partner going through the paper. I volunteer with a homeless group and a farm animal sancutary. I donate to non-profits when I'm able. 


I'm seriously considering relocating to Hawaii.


roseanne, a  Vegan in charlotte roseanne
is a 57 year old, spiritual female.
Living in charlotte, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Hello.  A year ago I underwent a journey that gradually led me to whole food plant based vegan. My driving force has been the miraculous changes in my health. I would love to find a friend, life partner and lover that shares this journey with me.  I like to travel. Enjoy the outdoors.  Looking for a camping and hiking partner. I enjoy cultural stuff like live theater and museums. I like to cook with and for others. Conversations with a friend is something I enjoy tremendously. I have 2 great kids that are grown and successfully launched in the world. I work for myself in a field that I enjoy.  If I sound like someone you might like to get to know better, please drop me a line.

 


Breol, a  Veggie/vegan in Charlotte Breol
is a 63 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Charlotte, north_carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a woman with a relaxed personality, peaceful & creative spirit. I am caring & always confidant in whatever I do. I am very connected to my creator and his awareness in my life. 

I have become fond of yoga but, enjoy most exercises. Staying physical and living a healthy lifestyle, (non smokers please) is very important to me. It would be very nice to have a partner to work out with and will also enjoy making & eating healthy vegetarian meals together. 

In my leisure, in moderation - I truly enjoy just about all live entertainment, karaoke fun, swimming, the jacuzzi, bicycling, gardening, reading, museums, a good movie, the creative arts, great conversations & relaxing! It's always a treat for me to travel, exploring Gods magnificent creations! 

Even though I am retired (state of NJ computer web-developer), I still love exploring God's gift to me, my art. I come from a family of artist. My sister & I own a private art gallery. Painting is my passion. I have a beautiful daughter who is a freshman in college.


dad4yourfamily, a  Vegan in charlotte dad4yourfamily
is a 69 year old, spiritual male.
Living in charlotte, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Like most of us, I feel I will make someone a good partner in life. I'm sensitive in supporting my partner & I'm dependable. Kids love me because I listen to them. I know a lot about kids & nutrition & I'm resourceful. I feel life is good & you will find me positive. I've been a vegan for 25 years & I feel very healthy/fit. I still do hand springs & snowboard.


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month