VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Kitchener, ontario vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Randy, a  Vegan in Kitchener Randy
is a 69 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Kitchener, ontario
Vegan diet.

I am quiet, enjoy research and exploration, hiking, cards, and spending time with those I care for. Am good with my hands and enjoy building and repairing things, and also enjoy being on top of water in wind or muscle-powered boats. I love exploring ideas, both with others and in seclusion. Am happier without a TV and move about primarily by bicycle and public transportation. I became a vegetarian three decades ago primarily for ethical reasons, and vegan a year ago for health reasons. I enjoy anime, foreign movies, history, jazz, classical, and eclectic music.


Pete, a  Vegan in Kitchener Pete
is a 47 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Kitchener, ontario
Vegan diet.

I am generally easy going and take life in stride. I enjoy spending time in good company and meeting confident and interesting women.  Always improving my skills and learning something new. 


Eve007, a  Raw food in Kitchener Eve007
is a 51 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Kitchener, ontario
Raw food diet.

I am secure, happy with myself and have an amazing career. I enjoy jamming on the guitar, working out at the gym, travel, boating or camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Latin and swing dancing or anything I have not tried before. Health is very important to me and I would like someone as obsessed with it as I am. Also the idea of living off grid or building an earthship house excites me. 

I have been a vegan for 4 years an working on a raw living foods diet. 

I quit my marketing job in the corporate world 3 years ago to start my own adventures. I have been doing artistic home restorations, refinishing and making furniture and art, real estate investments, as well as marketing contracting for a not for profit company promoting anti bullying campaign. 

My attitude is ‘If it can be done – I can do it!’ 

 


Danielle, a  Vegetarian in Kitchener Danielle
is a 39 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Kitchener, ontario
Vegetarian diet.

It's hard to describe oneself's self and stay objective but I will just say some things my friends have said about me - I am optimistic, independent, spiritual, freedom-loving, and generally happy!! I have been a veggie for 2 years now. I love animals and nature!! I'm involved with several environmental causes too!!

 


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month