Vegetarian dating facebook page

Hamilton, ontario vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Deborah, a  Veggie/vegan in Hamilton Deborah
is a 69 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Hamilton, ontario
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm a single vegetarian/veganish female, 5'2" with light brown hair, & green/brown eyes ... I'm down to earth, healthy, happy, & university educated, with post graduate studies.  I have enjoyed a vegetarian lifestyle for over 30 yrs.  My grown children have left home now, & all doing well. Professionally I'm a retired preschool teacher/specialist/parent consultant & business owner ... and now occasional Writer.  I like movies (drama, romance, comedy), vegetarian dining, the arts/music/theatre/literary events etc, and the everday joys of relaxing at home, easy-going walks by the waterfront/gardens/or nearby appreciating beautiful homes & gardens, music, theatre, cafe & conversation.  I'm optimistic & spiritual.  Would like to share in a happy, joyful, peaceful, vegetarian lifestyle.  In my spare time you may find me going for an easy going walk, writing, appreciating nature, caring for my plants, being with cherished family/friends, or watching sunsets.  I like people, nature, and the arts - art galleries, live plays, live poetry readings, live music (light jazz, light rock, blues, and classical). To share in happiness while bringing out the best in one another is the greatest virtue. I appreciate the simple things & look for the beauty of each day. I am not a pet person.  I'm happy with my natural, simple lifestyle and live each day with gratitude, authenticity & a dash of humour.  Would be wonderful to share my happiness with someone special in a mutually beneficial relationship.


sandy, a  Vegetarian in Hamilton sandy
is a 55 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Hamilton, ontario
Vegetarian diet.

Quintessence, a  Veggie/vegan in Hamilton Quintessence
is a 70 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Hamilton, ontario
Veggie/vegan diet.

Tall, slim, attractive vegetarian male, I value intellect, a healthy lifestyle and a good sense of humor and am looking for someone with these qualities. I stay fit through karate, tai chi and a variety of other activities.

I enjoy a variety of pursuits and am always open to new adventures. While I like many different activities I have no need to be constantly active. I believe in balance and also enjoy quiet times like watching a movie, reading, playing cards or board games or just cuddling for a chat.

I wrote and published a book called The Phoenix Conspiracy which is a spiritual thriller,

and am currently working on a couple more books. The next one being "Kidsmarts, Releasing the Genius Within - The Seven Secrets To Raising Brighter Children," and then maybe for fun, "The Politically Incorrect Guide to the Sexes."

As a published author I now spend my time helping others publish their own books through Cygnet Publications.


Ambria, a  Veggie/vegan in Hamilton Ambria
is a 43 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Hamilton, ontario
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a philosopher at heart, always indulging in the science and philosphy of things that I enjoy, like music, holistic wellness, spirituality, and the nature and physics of human dynamics. I am grateful to have spent a greater part of a decade, teaching all over the world, learning from amazing people and experiences, and enjoying my travelling while meeting beautiful souls.  I love animals, especially puppies and elephants. Empathy, kindness and compassion are qualities I hope to continue to give and recieve. I like using subtitles when watching netlfix. Star Wars, Threes Company re-runs, and Sade or Stevie Wonder will always work for me.  I am a believer in the law of attraction, and love to see how it unfolds.

Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month