Vegetarian dating facebook page

Frederick, maryland vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

MdntTrain, a  Veggie/vegan in Frederick MdntTrain
is a 53 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Frederick, maryland
Veggie/vegan diet.

The basics:


- Trump voter: no

- Climate change denier: no

- Flat earther: no

- NRA member: no

- Pets: cats

- Clean hands: yes

- Napkin in lap: yes

- Licking fingers: no

- Huge beer belly: no

- Watch TV sports: no

- Audible burping: no

- Cursing: on occasion

- Will listen to YOU: yes

- Living with parents: no

- Underwear: boxer briefs

- Need to discuss my work: no

- Have own transportation: yes.


- Wine: yes. Mixed: yes. Beer: no

- Need to constantly talk about myself: no

- Enneagram: type 4 ("Tragic Romantic")

- Tarot major arcana, single card: "High Priestess"

D.C. native and spent most of my life in that area.

Have been at least a vegetarian since age 5 (self-inflicted, as no one else in my family is). I'm less than a strict ethical vegan but more than a strict ethical vegetarian as I avoid as many animal based products as I can.   But even car tires aren't "vegan."

Some interests (not in order of importance):

- movies;

- music;

- thrifting;

- tarot cards;

- warm weather;

- personal growth;

- older technology;

- modern architecture;

- going for nature walks;

- healthy living and longevity;

- chess, scrabble, Jenga, pool playing;

- have interest in trying yoga and fencing.

- love restoring old machines.


Recent books read: "American Nations" (Colin Woodard), and "The Alchemist" (Paulo Coelho).


Karen, a  Vegan in Frederick Karen
is a 67 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Frederick, maryland
Vegan diet.

I'm vegan primarily because of animal rights but also for health, environmental, and humanitarian reasons. I lean toward whole foods but am not strict about that. I am semi-retired after decades of work in animal protection and have a beautiful cat I inherited from my parents. I also love dogs and all animals. I communicate well and am willing to work hard on a relationship. My politics are very progressive. I'm easily entertained and enjoy simple pleasures. I love movies, reading, singing, and foreign languages (that was my field of study). I also love nature and gardening and am into holistic medicine. I have a great sense of humor, too. 

Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month