VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Denver, colorado vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



RA, a  Vegetarian in Denver RA
is a 68 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Denver, colorado
Vegetarian diet.

Info coming later...


Bryce, a  Vegan in Denver Bryce
is a 38 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Denver, colorado
Vegan diet.

Hey everyone! I have been vegan for 7 years and vegetarian for 8 before that. Colorado native and still live in Denver. I'm an airline pilot and used to be a scuba instructor. I love to travel and see live music and try out vegan restaurants and breweries.  I also love to be a home body and watch good TV shows, play board games and video games, and make delicious vegan creations. I also like snowboarding, hiking, biking, swimming, golf, playing guitar, and games like corn hole.

I like people that can be sarcastic and silly but are also mature and grounded. I really appreciate when people look you in the eyes and ask questions and have good back and forth communication. I love to laugh and watch comedies like Step Brothers, Good Boys (have you seen that yet?) And shows like Always Sunny in Philadelphia. 

I'm not Religious but more spiritual minded in a universal consciousness kind of way. Im Liberal I guess although I don't like to label myself as something specific, and dont really care to talk about politics anyway. I dont like rap or country music. Some of my favorite artists are Gryffin, STS9, Betty Who, Kygo, & The 1975. 

Open to anything relationship wise if we end up just being friends, or if there is amazing chemistry and want to start a relationship, or if we just date casually. I live in Denver but I fly for free and can live anywhere with my job so I'm game for meeting people anywhere in the US.

Say hello, I'd love to chat with you :)


Aspacia, a  Vegan in denver Aspacia
is a 73 year old, spiritual female.
Living in denver, colorado
Vegan diet.

Adventurous, eclectic, playful, very active, youthful. Love, respect, and have compassion for animals with a strong emphasis on the ethical, moral, environmental, health reasons relating to the vegetarian/vegan choice. It is a lifestyle not just a belief. Very holistic and a believer/follower of alternative and natural health. 

Have a passion for hiking the spectacular Colorado mountain backcountry where I find spirituality and solace in the remote and wild places. Relaxing by a cool glacial lake or on a peak after a strenous trail work-out is one of my greatest pleasures. Also run and work out. Jeans preferred, but clean up pretty well for the occasional night out such as dinner, dancing, theater,etc. Enjoy a wide range of other activities and interests to include concerts, festivals, tennis, horseback riding, galleries, travel, adventures -- the list goes on...so many things to do, places to see, and so little time!


Andy , a Veg at home in Denver Andy
is a 52 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Denver, colorado
Veg at home diet.

Hi, I'm relatively new to Denver and want to make new friends. I love to cook and enjoy eating out. I became interested in vegetarianism a long time ago for health and ethical reasons, but I'm not a strict vegetarian. I'm a bit of a musician...more of a music lover. Originally from Tennessee, the primary reason I moved to Denver was for outdoor activities like hiking. Let me know if you would like to meet up, grab a couple of drinks and a bite to eat. 


Tony, a  Veggie/vegan in Denver Tony
is a 64 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Denver, colorado
Veggie/vegan diet.

I’m kind, fun, and sincere. I love athletics, & am an avid CrossFit participant & long distance runner.  I work hard and would LOVE to travel more!  I like stimulating intellectual & spiritual conversations.  I meditate every day.   


Krista, a  Vegetarian in Denver Krista
is a 42 year old, Hindu female.
Living in Denver, colorado
Vegetarian diet.

I moved to Denver a year ago, so I'm rather new. Food is extremely important to me. Preparing or just sharing a meal means a lot  :) 

Namaste


newvegan, a  Almost veg in Denver newvegan
is a 47 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Denver, colorado
Almost veg diet.

I have long blonde hair,  (colored)   I work over 100 hours a week as a C.N.A. which I have been for 21 years now.   I plan on  getting my real estate license and hope to do that for the next 30 yeas.    I am independant financially. I am fun out going downn to earth, I like to wear dresses and heels as well as jeans and cowboy boots.  ball cap and tennis shoes..  I love watching sports.  I like to have fun and can be  goofy and silly..  I use to eat meat but when i was 12 I seen the animals skinned and hanging so at that point I couldn't eat meat..  I do like seafood sometimes..and a good red wine most of the time.. I am learning to play guitar and learning line dancing and ball room dancing.     I am always up to learning something new.  I am a girly girl, I live in dresssees all year round. I wear makeup my hair long..  I wear approiate clothing to the gym and hiking etc. I love going to the movies, karooke, dininng and dancing, live theater, concerts, playing pool, hiking, camping,   I do love kids but don't and will not have any..if you have them that is great!  


Kaija, a  Vegan in Denver Kaija
is a 31 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Denver, colorado
Vegan diet.

I can be a little shy until I really feel comfortable with someone. I'm an actress and I absolutely love my job. I may be broke, but atleast I love what I do. I also love to write (mostly screenplays) and sing.


Sam, a  Almost veg in Denver Sam
is a 59 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Denver, colorado
Almost veg diet.

Usually energetic and active. Bike instead of drive locally. Read: non fiction, novels, etc. Movies: comedy, some foreign and older films. Enjoy going to casual events, outdoors, wine tastings etc.


Mark, a  Vegetarian in Denver Mark
is a 59 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Denver, colorado
Vegetarian diet.

I am a English citizen staying on an extended holiday with friends in Denver. I love the people of the U.S. who are so much more friendly, confident, and open than those in Britain. I am a strict vegetarian and spend much of my free time working out with home gym equipment. I am a giving person and am always up for just about anything. I enjoy going dancing at clubs, live music, and being with friends, but I am not particularly fond of the bar scene. I tend to be a little shy, but that is something I am working on.


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month