Mesa, arizona vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Dave, a  Raw food in  Mesa Dave
is a 44 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Mesa, arizona
Raw food diet.

For years, I've considered the possibilities of a vegan lifestyle. Recently, I made the switch, lost 40 lbs and counting, workout at home 6 days a week, and am never going back! Since getting divorced in 2009, I have been in two long-term relationships that did not work out. It's tough being a step mom to four rough-and-tumble school age boys,  and so I've decided not to put them, or myself (or you, lol) through that situation again. 

I'm a lifetime guitarist, and try to play everyday. I LOVE live music, and I LOVE live sports. I bond with my boys over these two subjects, and treat them to live music and sports events frequently around the valley.

I work full time in the banking industry.

I love all animals!


Jeannette, a  Vegetarian in  Mesa Jeannette
is a 30 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in Mesa, arizona
Vegetarian diet.

I am shy, and introverted with Social Anxiety Disorder, and Selective Mutism.


Kelsey, a  Vegan in  Mesa Kelsey
is a 29 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Mesa, arizona
Vegan diet.

Just moved back to the Phoenix area after almost 10 years. Just moved back from Portland and am desperately seeking the quality of food and beer there that I so desperately miss! I like to stay active with running but would love a tennis partner too! I have two cats and lots of tattoos, and try to live each day as well as I can. Seeking like minded vegan partner in crime :) 


Eccentric_Nick, a  Veggie/vegan in  Mesa Eccentric_Nick
is a 25 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Mesa, arizona
Veggie/vegan diet.

I currently have 3 dogs in my house.  All 3 of them are mine, I recently adopted a foster of mine.  After a few weeks or months, I'll bring in another foster.  My three personal dogs are named Linus (Torvalds, if you know him), Joe, and Woody.  Linus is a Doberman/Greyhound mix, Joe is a Pit mix, and Woody is what they call a pocket Pittie (40lb Pit bull).  I have a huge heart for dogs, and I want someone who sees dogs the same way I do.  I've been known to bring another dog home while I was volunteering at the shelter because he/she was going to be put down.  Or found a stray on the side of the road and brought him or her home.

 

I am a computer nerd by day (Linux Engineer), and a DIY'er by night.  After work, I like to come home, play with the dogs and start working on a project around the house.  My current adventure is installing new doors throughout the house and installing new flooring in my bedroom. 

 

I love the outdoors, especially when the weather is nice.  My most favorite hobby (besides rescuing dogs), is going to the dunes with my Polaris RZR (off-road vehicle).  I would love to find someone (as a friend, or more) to have be able to enjoy these adventures with.

 


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month