Vegetarian dating facebook page

Milwaukee, wisconsin vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

HelloKitty, a  Vegan in Milwaukee HelloKitty
is a 49 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Milwaukee, wisconsin
Vegan diet.

I watched Cowspiracy (December 2018) and was inspired to find out more about relevant topics. Admittedly during my many years (~20) as a vegetarian, I was ignorant to many issues. I wish I would have made the switch long ago as being vegan is the only way that makes sense to me now. I am thankful for this paradigm shift. Even though I am newly vegan, I have embraced it wholeheartedly. 

I didn't do much cooking before, but since becoming vegan I am trying many recipes. I've been successful so far and am enjoying it (to my surprise)! I also like yoga, running, movies, music, public radio, sports from time to time, etc. I am not really a fan of talking about myself in this context. Hopefully I've given some sense of who I am here. 


Last (but certainly not least), I have a cat named Winnie that I adopted in July 2017.  She is extremely friendly and loving-she will not even "play bite." She meows often (for attention if not for food), loves to play fetch, and she snores!  


Rkk1, a  Veggie/vegan in Milwaukee Rkk1
is a 42 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Milwaukee, wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a warm, thoughtful, sincere woman looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy the work I do as a healthcare professional, as it is a privilege to have people share their stories and life journeys with me. I care deeply for people, and care for making a positive difference in my world. I eat a vegetarian (primarily vegan) diet, as I believe it is important to walk gently upon the earth and treat other creatures kindly. Although I still have weight to lose, I am a super health-nut and am trying to make exercise a more regular habit. 

I've been studying alternative healing and nutrition for years. I find trying new recipes enjoyable, and I have all sorts of interesting kitchen gadgets. :) I enjoy travel. I've made numerous trips to India, and have spent more than a few months living in an ashram and learning to meditate. Intellectual pursuits are something I really enjoy - such as going to a museum, attending a lecture on a health topic, watching a documentary movie. However, other times I prefer not to be serious - and I do have a goofy comical side as well. I enjoy embarrassing my sister with my car dancing. :) Although introverted, I enjoy good conversation. In summary, I am personal growth oriented, intelligent, spiritual, conscientious, vegetarian, loyal, playful and enjoy traveling. Would love to find someone who is also like me in these ways. 

Pal, a  Vegetarian in Milwaukee Pal
is a 49 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Milwaukee, wisconsin
Vegetarian diet.

I think a family oriented person with interest ranging from music, movies, games ... I like to travel and have explore the world . I would like to find someone with whom i can share all the good and not so good experiences of life . I would like to meet someone who has family values and believes in effective communication and also keeps it open always in a relationship . Someone who is flexible to some extent and loves to explore new and diverse things . I happen to have vegetarian food habits and will be great if my would-be also happens to be same.

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Appleton | Green bay | Milwaukee | Muskego | New London | Oshkosh | Racine | Reedsburg |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month