Wisconsin: WI Vegetarian singles ads. WI vegan singles ads. WI raw food singles ads.



Appleton | Glidden | Green bay | Marshfield | Milwaukee | New London | Oshkosh | Racine | Reedsburg | Stevens Point | Viroqua | waupaca | Wisconsin Rapids |

Rebecca, a  Vegan in Oshkosh Rebecca
is a 56 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

Hello! I am fun-loving, open-minded, friendly, caring, sensitive and down to earth. I think I have a great sense of humor too! (: I work full time but animal advocacy/volunteering are important to me and that's what I'm usually doing in my spare time. My dream is to someday open a farm sanctuary. I’m vegan and would love to meet someone who shares my outlook on life. 


Derrek, a  Vegan in Appleton Derrek
is a 28 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Appleton, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

 

I am a current medical student and will be a plant-based physician in a few years.  My family, Catholic faith, and vegan lifestyle are very important to me. I hope to practice preventive medicine and use diet and exercise to prevent various diseases.   I also enjoy gardening and weight lifting and staying active physically.  If you have any questions, let me know.  I look forward to getting to know you.

 


Jerry, a  Vegan in Reedsburg Jerry
is a 68 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

DWM, Young looking and young at heart with dark hair & dark eyes. Honest, compassionate, open-minded, & humorous. I enjoy walking, biking, travel, the ocean, dining out, exploring new places & things, scrabble, being outdoors, and being a part-time artist. I also enjoy movies and music, mostly classic rock and blues etc. I've been a vegetarian for ethical reasons since 1984, and a vegan for about 3 years. Willing to relocate for the right person.


Christina, a  Veggie/vegan in Viroqua Christina
is a 44 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Viroqua, Wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

Passionate, idealistic, positive and dedicated.  I work hard, and enjoy a simple life.  More than anything I would like to share my time with someone who is committed to a simple life too: anything resembling a shift from the modern lifestyle (medicine, materialism, laziness, workaholism, vices). I am a romantic, and am not concerned about the details: it would be dreamy to cook meals for someone, enjoy being physical, and share common ideals about a life path together.  I also love being a mom, and feel I have a good balance between focusing on her and me. Meantime, let's share ideas and experiences  -  let's enjoy the outdoors, make love and laugh. 


Julie, a  Vegan in New London Julie
is a 54 year old, Atheist female.
Living in New London, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

I am ...

Passionate and fun loving

Creative and practical

Honest and loyal in my actions and free-spirited at heart

Intelligent and not afraid to be wrong 

Healthy in mind and body, emotionally mature in relationships

Engaged in life and solitary by nature 

Independent and intimate

Reserved and assertive 

A vegan for all the reasons you can think of

A feminist who wants each person to be empowered to enjoy a life full of emotion and achievement 

A Sanders liberal who believes capitalism is a dead end and socialism our path forward

Atheist, spiritual and a deep thinker and feeler 

A devoted mother, successful entrepreneur, sister, healing professional and friend

A genuine, caring and loving woman in search of a "rest of my life partner"...

 


Anne, a  Vegan in Wisconsin Rapids Anne
is a 66 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

 

 Hi ...it's just little 'ol me looking for a romantic partner... Are you out there?

 

I love to be wined and dined, and I also love to travel. I have been fortunate to have traveled around North America and overseas, and to

have seen some neat places and done many fun things. I'd like a compatible, fun partner to share life with (more details below, if you're interested).

 

I'm looking for true love....true love is neither physical nor romantic. True love is an acceptance of all that is, has been, will be, and will not be. From true love, all the other wonderful things in life spring forth, including physical and romantic. 

 

I'd like someone who cares about having a soul-mate and a best friend. Here are things that are important to me... My dream soul-mate will share these qualities with me: 

 

1. Solid Christian faith; forgiving and not judgmental, and naturally giving. 

 

2. Someone who's a good listener, and can engage in conversation and make me feel good when I need to share. 

 

3. Someone who's honest and wants to share everything -- total openness -- and someone trustworthy in all ways. 

 

4. Someone who's intelligent and likes to learn; someone who's curious and likes to ask questions and find answers. 

 

5. Someone who is not materialistic and who appreciates the things in life that are simple, and can appreciate nature, plants, animals, etc. 

 

6. Someone who makes an effort to stay healthy, eat well, exercise. 

 

7. Someone who loves love, who needs love and romance, and who is willing to give and give without worrying, trusting that the giving will come back in like manner. 

 

8. Someone who can be adventurous and have fun, but has healthy restraints built in; someone who has a really fun, playful, dynamic personality that really engages me. 

 

9. Someone who is very forgiving, and who doesn't dwell on negatives but rather on positives, who can see the good in people and not get stuck on the bad, and someone who can really make me feel good when I get down...always. 

 

10. Someone who is respectful and kind, and who likes to resolve problems immediately and not let them fester. 


Kayla , a  Vegan in Oshkosh Kayla
is a 28 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

     Hi! My name is Kayla. I am a proud aunt to 4 nieces and one nephew. I'm also really close to family. My love of animals lead me to become Vegan several years ago. I enjoy cooking/baking, playing games, road trips, taking walks, music, movies, comedy/having a good sense of humor, horror movies and trying new things. I can be shy at first but as I feel comfortable I am more talkative.


HelloKitty, a  Vegan in Milwaukee HelloKitty
is a 48 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Vegan diet.

I watched Cowspiracy (December 2018) and was inspired to find out more about relevant topics. Admittedly during my many years (~20) as a vegetarian, I was ignorant to many issues. I wish I would have made the switch long ago as being vegan is the only way that makes sense to me now. I am thankful for this paradigm shift. Even though I am newly vegan, I have embraced it wholeheartedly. 

I didn't do much cooking before, but since becoming vegan I am trying many recipes. I've been successful so far and am enjoying it (to my surprise)! I also like yoga, running, movies, music, public radio, sports from time to time, etc. I am not really a fan of talking about myself in this context. Hopefully I've given some sense of who I am here. 

 

Last (but certainly not least), I have a cat named Winnie that I adopted in July 2017.  She is extremely friendly and loving-she will not even "play bite." She meows often (for attention if not for food), loves to play fetch, and she snores!  

 


Dan, a  Veggie/vegan in Green bay Dan
is a 56 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Green bay, Wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

I love life and being a vegetarian has made it Great . I've been one for 15 years and it has brought me to a level in life that is so rewarding .   I am a business owner and enjoy my work most of the time .LOL.  Traveling twice a year unually in the winter has been a tradition to keep me Laughing   .  Relaxing at home with  the dogs and friends or going out with friends is  a perfect pastime . Children would be a great addition to life .  I am commited  to  animal welfare and have made a commitment to myself and the  animals to never stop working for them. Dedicating time and resources when needed for  helping out rescue operations in and around the area. The real thrill in life are the simple things in life,  Looking at the sunsets along with watching the deer in the front yard, Walks in the park or woods and sitting at a campfire  just dreaming . Send me a message  and lets chat soon !


Rkk1, a  Veggie/vegan in Milwaukee Rkk1
is a 40 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a warm, thoughtful, sincere woman looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy the work I do as a healthcare professional, as it is a privilege to have people share their stories and life journeys with me. I care deeply for people, and care for making a positive difference in my world. I eat a vegetarian (primarily vegan) diet, as I believe it is important to walk gently upon the earth and treat other creatures kindly. Although I still have weight to lose, I am a super health-nut and am trying to make exercise a more regular habit. 

I've been studying alternative healing and nutrition for years. I find trying new recipes enjoyable, and I have all sorts of interesting kitchen gadgets. :) I enjoy travel. I've made numerous trips to India, and have spent more than a few months living in an ashram and learning to meditate. Intellectual pursuits are something I really enjoy - such as going to a museum, attending a lecture on a health topic, watching a documentary movie. However, other times I prefer not to be serious - and I do have a goofy comical side as well. I enjoy embarrassing my sister with my car dancing. :) Although introverted, I enjoy good conversation. In summary, I am personal growth oriented, intelligent, spiritual, conscientious, vegetarian, loyal, playful and enjoy traveling. Would love to find someone who is also like me in these ways. 


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month