VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Springfield, missouri vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Cheri, a  Raw food in Springfield Cheri
is a 44 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Springfield, missouri
Raw food diet.

About Me: I am 42 years old, an INTJ, #1 Reformer on enneagram. I love research and reading. I'm Vegan and love animals. I love gardening and Im also environmentally friendly. I do not have children. I am financially stable. I am an Art department chair and have been employed as a teacher for 16 years. I I am modest, organized, responsible, disciplined, grounded, efficient and very level headed. I like a challenge, am very future-goal oriented and am self-sufficient. I am a Christian and am very interested in Ancient Near Eastern Cosmology, Creation Theology, and Temple Theology and how they come together in soteriology. I am earning my Masters degree in Religious Studies. I am not into 'sports,' but I enjoy hiking, kayaking, camping, mountains, a little adventure, and fires with coffee and my kitty. I enjoy art and museums. I do not live to acquire material possessions but to live a simple life and acquire wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Someday, I'd like to maybe live on a few acres, near mountains where my future husband and I can garden, have a few animals and live off of the land as much as possible. I try to keep fit. I'm not afraid of physical labor or getting dirty.



jmb83, a  Vegan in Springfield jmb83
is a 39 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Springfield, missouri
Vegan diet.


rick, a  Vegan in Springfield rick
is a 52 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Springfield, missouri
Vegan diet.

vegan, compassionate, peaceful. I like to cook, read, travel. Love animals and nature.


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month