Haleiwa, hawaii vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



John, a  Vegetarian in Haleiwa John
is a 46 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Haleiwa, hawaii
Vegetarian diet.

I'm a nice guy. I don't drink and hate smoke, but I like to dance so have a love/hate relationship with nightclubs. My worst vice is chocolate. I'm addicted to surfing & also like to windsurf, fly gliders, mountain bike & I run 6 miles every other day. I love music & science. I play keyboards, fly and design R/C aircraft & am very mechanically inclined. My small house on Oahu's N Shore is a workshop with many unfinished projects, but I will be building a larger house on Maui soon & that will change. I run on Hawaiian time & am very laid back. I like my house clean & organized, but could use some help with the organized part.^^


Vicki, a  Veggie/vegan in Haleiwa Vicki
is a 62 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Haleiwa, hawaii
Veggie/vegan diet.

 

Hi, I am really looking for a surf buddie, all my girlfriends are either married or moved away. I am not a strict raw fooder, or strict vegan, things creep in occasionally, so I guess I am pescatarian truly. Raw fish, raw cheese, roasted nuts do enter my life at times. I could be open to being a strict raw foodie, if I could ever get it together. I just started doing Hot Yoga, so I hope to get a little more balanced and toned. I would love to be around someone who knew the greatness of being on raw foods. Most people have never experience the peace it gives, and most don't want to do it. My goal is to one day be all raw. I am a work in progress. I would love to start surfing again. Surfing is my passion, but I let go of it to raise my daughter and pay the bills. Now that I am financially secure, I would like to start surfing again, but I just need a partner to help motivate me into it. Friends are just as good as lovers when it comes to going surfing. Either there is chemistry or there isn't, but that does not matter, because I would love to be around someone who thinks like me. Friendship is great! I am 61 going on 45, and have decided it's time to start looking for someone I could spend some time with. My daughter is off to college, but she comes by and visits. She now wants to join the Peace Core before completing her graduate school, so it's like I am going to be an empty nester for a while.

 

I love to go dancing, love Pit Bull, love pets and I love nature. If you like surfing and are open to trying raw foods, then I would be fun to be with. I am passionate about both.

 


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month