Indiana: IN Vegetarian singles ads. IN vegan singles ads. IN raw food singles ads.



Bloomington | Cedar lake | Indianapolis | indy & L.A | mishawaka | South Bend | West Lafayette |

Carol, a  Vegan in South Bend Carol
is a 74 year old, Christian / Protestant female.
Living in South Bend, Indiana
Vegan diet.

I am a kind, caring, and compassionate person, a strict vegan, and I eat mostly raw food.  I enjoy long walks, reading, and discussions.  I value communication, education, and health,  I walk outdoors every day. 

It has been three years since I returned from Nigeria, West Africa, where a former mathematis student and I started a Montessori preschool for children at an interfaith displaced persons camp.  I am still contemplating my next major project -- maybe you would have some suggestions!

I have one son who was married shortly before Covid hit.  He and his wife live in Indianapolis.

I am immunized from Covid with homeopathics.


Mark, a  Veggie/vegan in Indianapolis Mark
is a 73 year old, Baha'i male.
Living in Indianapolis, Indiana
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm mostly a vegan except that I eat deep water fish for the omega fatty acids. I'm trying to live a healthy lifestyle and like shopping at natural food grocery stores. While in North Carolina, I started a group called North Carolina Citizens for Safe Food. We tried to educate the public about the dangers of genetic engineering (GMO's) to human health and the environment. I believe in the equality of men and women, the elimination of racism, and that marriage is a fortress for well being. Some of my interests include: NPR, PBS (especially NOVA programs), Democracy Now (Amy Goodman), Union of Concerned Scientists, Center for Food Safety, Organic Consumers Association, Genetic Engineering Action Network, Ralph Nader, Dennis Kucinich, Baha'i Faith, nutritional healing, sustainable/green living, walkable communities, renewable energy, vegetarian/vegan cooking, raw foods, walking and hiking, massage, dancing (especially international folk dancing), most music except rap/blues/jazz. I love Irish/Scottish music and dance.


cintastic, a  Vegan in indy & L.A. cintastic
is a 58 year old, female.
Living in indy & L.A., Indiana
Vegan diet.

I'm probably not someone you meet every day. I am quirky, funny, silly, savvvvy, curious, tall, very fit, athletic, educated, and have traveled quite a bit. I love animals, art, history, philosophy, and like to try new things. I like old things, bringing old things back to life. I am quite into music these days, and I play acoustic and electric guitar, compose music, and enjoy listening to all types of music. I am quite creative. I also am sweet, caring, and kind. I like old cars, old bicycles. I am most happy seaside. I like to grow food. I am of Irish/Dutch/Cherokee descent. Oh, and also...I am a post-op transsexual female. I transitioned several years ago, so it isn't something that is a big focus in my life, but it is part of my past. I think it has made me a better person, a more insightful and compassionate person. So, that is just a bit about me!


Sarah, a  Almost veg in Bloomington Sarah
is a 64 year old, female.
Living in Bloomington, Indiana
Almost veg diet.

I am a 49 year old woman. I have one son still living at home with one more year of high school. I relocated last year to Bloomington and am enjoying the change. I am passionate about life, I enjoy interacting with people, and discussing all sorts of topics. I enjoy preparing good food and seeking out one of a kind restaurants preparing ethnic or well prepared healthy food. I enjoy theatre, music of all sorts, some movies, gatherings of friends, farmers markets, museums.... and I am open to new adventure, and travel. I am calm, kind, thoughtful, giving, relaxed, and easy to be with. I like to read, and am a lifelong learner. I usually smile a lot and am thoughtful and loving. I have been vegetarian off and on during my life but am not a purist. I am a nurse.


Natalie, a  Vegetarian in mishawaka Natalie
is a 69 year old, spiritual female.
Living in mishawaka, Indiana
Vegetarian diet.

I am an individual who is an advocate for preserving the natural environment and wildernesses areas, as I have recently lived in a place that has hundreds of miles of untouched terrain. I also lived and worked closely with the Navajo people as this area is surrounded by most of the major US reservations. I am an artist and writer, and am presently the Executive Director of a non-profit organization. God is the center of my life as I try to maintain a close relationship with him. I own two golden retreivers, a Great Pyrenees, and several cats that were born on the Shiprock reservation. I am currently in the Midwest and do not know what the future brings.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month