Rockville, maryland vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Avram, a  Veggie/vegan in Rockville Avram
is a 37 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Rockville, maryland
Veggie/vegan diet.

The best way to describe myself is as an intellectual gearhead. I'm just as comfortable with my hands in an engine, as I am discussing world events, speculating on the metaphysics, or designing computer systems. That last one is actually my job. I'm well traveled and would like to see more of the world. When I travel overseas, I'm all about understanding what it's like to live in whatever place I'm visiting. When I travel domestically, I try to find all the Frank Lloyd Wright buildings in the area. I enjoy spending time with my friends, usually with coffee or drinks with good conversation or games like Spanish Monopoly or bowling (gutterball here I come). Overall, I guess you could say I'm pretty open-minded and easy-going.


dave, a  Vegetarian in rockville dave
is a 63 year old, Jewish male.
Living in rockville, maryland
Vegetarian diet.

Interested in Jewish mysticism and try to be kind to people and animals. Probably within three standard deviations of normal (I think) :-).


enigmatic, a  Veggie/vegan in Rockville enigmatic
is a 40 year old, Humanist female.
Living in Rockville, maryland
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi! I am a warm-hearted, artistic, passionate woman who loves both learning and laughing :) l try to live my life in a way that brings as little harm as possible to the planet and its inhabitants. I care deeply about social justice and protecting the environment. As for interests, I enjoy watching indie, foreign, and documentary films, listening to music and going to concerts, and spending time with friends. I'm interested in meeting a compassionate, open-minded man for friendship and possibly more. The best relationships begin as friendships, after all...


Michel, a  Vegan in ROCKVILLE Michel
is a 62 year old, Jewish male.
Living in ROCKVILLE, maryland
Vegan diet.

Warm blooded and warm of nature. I like to dance and love music. Traveling and learning customs from different cultures makes me feel grounded. Favorite places include New York City and the countryside. Play a little guitar, sing write, fix and build stuff, cook etc. Volunteer with AR causes when I can. 


Eric, a  Vegan in Rockville Eric
is a 48 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Rockville, maryland
Vegan diet.

I am a major cat lover, I have 2 1/2 cats right now (ask me and I'll explain). Dogs are great too, but I haven't had one in years. I work in the government/computer world, but I'm not a "computer geek". I'm bald and have blue-green eyes. I'm an ethical vegan. I'm a non-religious "bagel eating" Jew. Honesty, stability, and reliability are extremely important to me. I have a great sense of humor, and am looking for someone with one as well. I can be very sarcastic. I love to travel, and to meet new people.  In the past few years I've had 2 trips to India, as well as trips to Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, and Brazil.  Where shall we go next?


h2owalker, a  Veggie/vegan in Rockville h2owalker
is a 72 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Rockville, maryland
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm an easygoing creative man with a broad world view. I've divided my time as an adult in meditation, introspection and self discovery as well as creative persuits involving art, architecture, design, energy, and invention. I've studied the flora of Eastern North America for food and medicine and have recently begun taking photographs of many of them. I have a deep love of music and have played a few instruments. Having grown up at a lake, I love all things related to water: swimming, water skiing, sailing, scuba diving, water walking, boating. I've traveled to many countries around the world and still have several places I'd like to explore.


Summer, a  Vegetarian in Rockville Summer
is a 55 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Rockville, maryland
Vegetarian diet.

Easy going, friendly, health conscious, caring, hard working but loves free time,  loves animals and laughter seeks activity partner, maybe more. I am interested in taking things slow letting a friendship develop first.   

Myers Briggs tells me I am an INFP. 

My interests include comedy shows, art exhibits, and being outside in the summer (but under shade as my skin won't tan well).  I love paddling a kayak or rowboat, reading by a river’s edge, chilling at the shore, and hiking or camping.   Some places I've been to include road tripping down the Pacific Coast Highway, camping in the desert SW, hiking in Arches, Zion, Grand Canyon and, of course close to home too, chateaus in the Loire Valley, whale watching off San Diego, dophin swimming in the Florida Keys...

This time of year I like outdoor concerts and festivals, live music, art exhibits and fresh honey and fruits from orchards.  Personal and spiritual growth, family, and caring about the environment and animals are passions.  So is staying in shape. It feels right to make the effort.

Sharing interests in some or all of these endeavors would be great.

I like warmer climates over colder, less crowded over cities, and movies and books over news.

Spiritually a mixture of Buddhist/Christian. 


If any of this sounds like you, please send me a note. If not best of luck to you in your search!

 

 

 


Surprise, a  Vegetarian in Rockville Surprise
is a 44 year old, Hindu female.
Living in Rockville, maryland
Vegetarian diet.

I don't know how to write about myself. Let me try.......
My hobbies are cooking, cleaning, organizing, and walking in nature. I enjoy spending several hours a week at gym. I am looking for a healthy and a friendly relationship.

I am not a paid member but I think I can still reply. Not sure if I want to take a paid membership on this site. Lets see...

Enough about me....now your turn:)

*One more thing, I don't like to post my picture online. If you are willing to communicate I can email it to you.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Annapolis | AskLater | Baltimore | Bethesda | Camp Springs | College park | Columbia | Dunkirk | Flintstone | Frederick | Gaithersburg | Germantown | Glen Burnie | Hagerstown | Havre De Grace | Hyattsville | Laurel | Owings Mills | Pasadena | Poolesville | Reisterstown | Riverdale | Rockville | Severn | Severna Park | takoma park | Waldorf | Annapolis | baltimore | Baltimore | Baltimore | Baltimore | Bel Air | Beltsville | Benson | Bethesda | Boyds | Central | Chevy Chase | Clarksville | Clinton | Columbia | Cumberland | D.C | D.C. Metro Area | Derwood | Edgewood | Elkto | Ellicot city | Forestville | Frederick | Frostburg | Gaithersburg | germantown | Glen Burnie | Glenburnie | Greenbelt | Gwynn Oak | Hagerstown | Hagerstown or Greenbelt | Hampstead | Hanover | Havre De Grace | Hyattsville | Jessup | Landover | Lanham | Later | Laurel | Lexington Park | Lothian | Montgomery County | North Bethesda | Ocean City | Owings Mills | Rockville | Salisbury | Severna Park | Silver Spring | Sunderland | temple hills maryland | Upper Marlboro | waldorf | Wash DC Metro area | Wheaton |
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month