Catonsville, maryland vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Athena, a  Veggie/vegan in Catonsville Athena
is a 46 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Catonsville, maryland
Veggie/vegan diet.

Stephen King said that "the road to hell is paved with adverbs." I wonder if he ever tried online dating. I will give it my best shot. Every day I try to be a better person than the who I was yesterday. Recently, I took a personality profile which described me as being overwhelmingly introverted. I stay active and am not a couch potato at all. Although, sometimes I like exteded periods of stillness. I used to play tennis at least once a week if not more. Now, my time is taken up with karate, yoga, pilates, running and I have a weekly walking date with a friend which is more therapeutic than anything. I love to laugh. I don't watch a lot of tv, but there are certain shows I follow. I like Dr. Who, Sherlock and Walking Dead. But I don't have cable, so I catch them when I can. The last books I read or am currently reading are: Migraine by Oliver Sacks, Dune, Pastwatch, and Enders Game. I grew up in a very rural area, so I'm very comfortable outdoors. I'm pretty self-reliant and curious. I would be a good person to have around in a zombie apocalypse. And I'm optimistic almost to a fault, so I'd have a good attitude about all the death and destruction. Hey, it could always be worse. 


Sam, a  Vegetarian in Catonsville Sam
is a 59 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Catonsville, maryland
Vegetarian diet.

Enthusiastic Earth woman , passionate , creative , lover of beauty and missing a mate. I work with children doing feldenkrais method mostly , was in the Physical therapy field for 35 years.. no affinity for what is done in tradtional settings. Never been married, no children . Adore Children,, would be a great foster parent with lots of children is I was wealthy. 

I don't care about your degree or your status in the world although if you have it,, I will celebrate with you, I just don't find it the only indicator of a successful life. I care if you can see the diamonds in the streets, or the magical mystery tour beyond the surface. I want an organic process over the advertised special of the day. I can be a homebody or an adventurer. 

I like to live in and around nature and want to live a green lifestyle.. decluttering letting all the stuff go.. gardens, beauty , natural and zen.. in my future I want to leave less of a carbon footprint. 

so much to say.. I will leave it there.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Annapolis | AskLater | Baltimore | Bethesda | Bowie | Camp Springs | Chesapeake Beach | College park | Columbia | Dunkirk | Flintstone | Freeland | Gaithersburg | Germantown | Glen Burnie | Hagerstown | Havre De Grace | Hyattsville | Laurel | Olney | Owings Mills | Pasadena | Pikesville | Poolesville | Reisterstown | Riverdale | Rockville | Severn | Severna Park | Silver Spring | takoma park | westminster | Annapolis | baltimore | Baltimore | Baltimore | Bel Air | Beltsville | Benson | Bethesda | Boyds | Catonsville | Central | Chevy Chase | Clarksville | Columbia | Cumberland | D.C | D.C. Metro Area | Derwood | Edgewood | Elkto | Ellicot city | Forestville | Frederick | Gaithersburg | germantown | Glen Burnie | Glenburnie | Greenbelt | Gwynn Oak | Hagerstown | Hagerstown or Greenbelt | Hampstead | Hanover | Havre de Grace | Hyattsville | Jessup | La Plata | Landover | Lanham | Later | Laurel | Lothian | Montgomery County | Mount Rainier | N Bethesda | North Bethesda | Ocean City | Owings Mills | Rockville | Salisbury | Severna Park | Silver Spring | Silver Spring, District of Columbia, DC | temple hills maryland | Towson | Upper Marlboro | waldorf | Wash DC Metro area | Wheaton |
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month