Yoga vegetarian Dating for yoga singles who are vegans, raw food, lacto vegetarian or ovo vegetarian. Free yoga singles ads



Dee, located in Tampa, FL, has a  Vegan diet Dee
53 year old, spiritual, Caucasian / White female
Tampa, Florida,
For Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

Hi! I'm Dee. I feel my most radiant femininity with a polarized masculine leader. Hope to feel in alignment with a partner... mutual attraction and affection, mutual admiration and appreciation, plus mutual emotional intelligence and maturity.  Contrast allows us to grow and focus on each other’s positive aspects.

Snapshot: I'm 5'8", weigh 105lbs, in great health, tattoo-free, plus free to travel (or relocate). I love outdoor activities sunsets, beaches, walking, bicycling, tennis, hiking, starry night skies, snorkeling, and value a mostly clean and well-organized home. I enjoy road trips,

yoga

, meditation, massages. I enjoy watching psychological thrillers, documentaries, nature shows, movies based on true stories, etc. A vegan playmate who loves warm weather travel and stopping at fruit markets would light me up! Quality time and physical touch are my primary love languages although a balance between them all feels healthy and happy, to me.

I feel a sense of adventurous, am sensual, and go with the flow. I've lived in Florida for 24 years. I'm fun-loving, curious, practical, and creative. I lean toward introversion although most peg me for an extrovert. My Myers-Briggs test says I'm istp. My score was 51 for introversion and 49 for extroversion. I feel best if you are the more extroverted one.

I take no pharmaceuticals, just a few supplements. I have friends on all sides of the vaccine and mask debate. I had covid, no vaccine. I’m not anti-vax nor anti-science. I’m pro Do what you feel is best and Don’t exaggerate the science.

The middle way. I'm a financially conservative registered Independent who votes my pocketbook and is socially liberal. I accept others and their personal choices. I minimize exposure to divisive political drama and most news. I rarely watch tv by myself… ok with someone else. Tv in the bedroom can interfere with intimacy.

Occupation: I manage my own rental properties. (Debt free except mortgages.)

Education: University of Florida. Business degree in my 40s. I'm a lifelong learner.

VacationWarm, sunny/tropical destinations excite me! Travel goals: Australia, New Zealand, Bali, Melanesia, Maldives, Belize, etc. plus Long and short US road trips. I feel quite adventureous, up for almost any travel!

Off-season travel is great, too, when it’s cooler and less crowded. I no longer enjoy snow ski trips (at the expense of warmer travel) however, if you love skiing, go and have a great time or I can come along and happily hang by the fire and take my laptop or a book. My idea of camping is a Holiday Inn! or glamping on an African Safari. Tents aren’t my thing. Why? Hmmm.. bugs, bears, and bigfoot! 

Plant station: I’m vegan/plant-based. I can easily eat low fat raw or cooked vegan and can enjoy vegan processed junk food. I'm content as a simple eater... fresh fruits and salads, steamed veggies and yummy sauces. Health is important to me, so I choose mostly organic produce. I eat at home a lot and enjoy eating out also. If you're a happy eater, we’ll get along well. I took a few vegan culinary courses… spent a month in Miami and 6 weeks in Spain. Fiji water and fruit smoothies are generally my beverage of choice. 

I was pet-free for 10+ years. Now I care for a sweet adult kitty whose owner died suddenly at 41, what a story! Can keep her or find a good forever home.

Personal growth & development: I have a growth mindset and hope you do, too. Many authors influenced me over the years: Zig Ziglar was popular when I was an impressionable teen, trying to cultivate a happy can-do attitude. Can’t remember them all. Wayne Dyer, Tony Robbins Marianne Williamson, Deepak Chopra, Neale Donald Walsh, Eckhart Tolle, T. Harv Eker, Abraham Hicks to name a few. 


Bmaj9, located in New York, NY, has a  Vegan diet Bmaj9
52 year old, spiritual, Caucasian / White male
New York, New-York,
For Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

As a vegan chef I'm a creative optimist with a sense of humor who sees life as an opportunity to learn, reach out to connect and share. So much to grow, experience and keep on moving to higher ground beyond the limits set by yesterdays. Drawn to detail but not at the expense of loosing sight of the bigger picture. Think and live outside the box with feet on the ground. Into music,

yoga

, photography and reconnecting with nature.


Joyce, located in Sacramento, CA, has a  Vegan diet Joyce
65 year old, spiritual, Caucasian / White female
Sacramento, California,
For Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

I'm a happy vegan yoghi who enjoys

yoga

, teaching, traveling and reading, going to spiritual workshops and conferences, hiking, vegan cooking and raw foods. I love to learn and study...especially books about nutrition, yoga, astrology, history, science, world cultures and religions, Deepok Chopra and New Age subjects. I study all the religions and see the unity in the diversity. I am very affectionate and earthy and like to have fun.

I'm writing a book about yoga and a childrens book. I teach yoga and lead meditations on zoom.

I love my family and friends and the fun we have together. I also enjoy my seclusion, quiet time...and being out in nature.

So that's some things about me.


Dolcevita, located in Concord, CA, has a  Vegan diet Dolcevita
75 year old, Agnostic / not religious, Caucasian / White female
Concord, California,
For Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Vegan diet,

I’ve been taking good care of myself for me, for you, for us, and I’m appetizingly-assembled at 5’2”, 106 lbs. Nutritious food, luck, and moving, including

yoga

, body combat, weights, hiking, zumba, and other group or solo exercises, keep me toned and tuned.  I love trips, trysts, scuba, dancing, hiking, bicycling, kayaking, pickleball organic gardening (permaculture), museums, music, movies, meditating, books, theater, yoga, the outré and am returning, cautiously, to those activities again. Je parle français y también un poco español, am mostly retired from teaching, and have done some filmmaking. My politics are left, and I participate to achieve the changes I think we need. My side usually loses, but one success was that a handful of other people and I managed to get our Public Works Department to put a moratorium on using Roundup in public places. Yay! I volunteer with food rescue and am also working to get a tent or tiny house interim camp for people experiencing homelessness in my city.  I try to live consciously, lightly, happily.  For me, some of the finer things in life include grand-kids, Latin and swing dance (I want to learn other styles), total eclipses, morpho butterflies, tomatoes fresh off the vine, natural hot springs, fast trains, and slow-handed men. I'm complexly simple, curious, independent, collaborative, silly, sanely wild, passionate, and up for new adventures.

 

 


8Foldpath, located in Boston, MA, has a  Veggie/vegan diet 8Foldpath
51 year old, spiritual, non-specified male
Boston, Massachusetts,
For Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
Veggie/vegan diet,

I enjoy the company of holy people (yet evryone is holy ultimately) and enjoy kirtan, sing Bhajans.   Am well traveled (Peru or India again next). Prefer sunrises to TV. I volunteer (seva) in my spare time. Prefer experiences over material possessions. Things I enjoy most: kids,

yoga

, sunrises, nature, my fireplace, a like-hearted community of friends. Am a great Dad, to two heart centered boys age 11 and 14.  I am compassionate, caring, understanding, warm-hearted, growth oriented, responsible, crazy (yet no more big air), and fun.

Ps.  I saved that horshoe cab from seaguls . . it lives!


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.