Nebraska: NE Vegetarian singles ads. NE vegan singles ads. NE raw food singles ads.

Lincoln | Norfolk | Omaha |

Peter, a  Vegan in Norfolk Peter
is a 29 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Norfolk, Nebraska
Vegan diet.

I'm intelligent, independent, and iconoclastic. I'm pretty much a homebody, but I do like to go out and explore and try new restaurants and sing at karaoke. I lived and worked in China for about six years.

I'm a double Aries and a big believer in astrology. I usually get along best with people of and/or with several planets in Aries, Sagittarius, and/or Taurus, and people born in 1987 (Fire Rabbit), 1992 (Water Monkey), 1995 (Wood Pig), 1996 (Fire Rat), and 1999 (Earth Rabbit).

I fit both the INTJ and INTP profiles of the Myers-Briggs.

My interests/hobbies include eating all kinds of foods (Chinese, Japanese, Middle Eastern, and etc.) as long as they're vegan, singing at karaoke, reading, watching "South Park," watching "MadTV," and playing badminton.

Music-wise, I enjoy 80's rock and oldies.

My favorite movies mainly include irreverent comedy: "Blades of Glory," "Beavis and Butthead Do America," "Deuce Bigelow: European Gigolo," "Balls of Fury," "Disaster Movie," "Dance Flick," "Scary Movie," and "Austin Powers" (the first two in the trilogy) and a good amount of action movies.

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month