Delaware: DE Vegetarian singles ads. DE vegan singles ads. DE raw food singles ads.



Bridgeville | Dover | Newark | Wilmington |

Andrew, a  Veggie/vegan in Bridgeville Andrew
is a 58 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Bridgeville, Delaware
Veggie/vegan diet.

I have been vegetarian since 1996 for ethical reasons. I strongly support animal rights, but, I know I have more to learn about helping reduce the cruelty to all creatures. I have never been married and believe that in any relationship anything involving both people should be mutually agreed upon. Some of my hobbies include; listening to music, and watching NHL hockey (especially the Rangers).


VegaNinDE, a  Vegan in Wilmington VegaNinDE
is a 37 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Wilmington, Delaware
Vegan diet.

Hi there - been vegan almost 6 years. Started vegetarian in Alexandria, VA and made the transition. I have a rescued pittie / hyena mix, Batty :)

I'm a paralegal and I like going to work. I like less (but still go) to the gym a few times a week. I like to head up to Philly for vegan food, especially to support whatever cause Tattoed Mom is holding and V Marks the Shop, Sumthin' Saturdays. I'll jog a 5K, but mostly just for the beer at the end.

I recently bought a home with a fenced in yard so my doggo can zoom around. Planning on doing a lot of gardening this summer. Just bought a composter!! Big goings on haha.


Victoria, a  Vegan in Wilmington Victoria
is a 63 year old, Humanist female.
Living in Wilmington, Delaware
Vegan diet.

I'm working to cultivate compassion and joy within myself, in my relationships, and in the world around me. A big part of that for me is eating a vegan diet and participating in animal activism. I'm also participating in activities to support Democratic candidates and am fervently hoping for Biden's victory in November. 

That may sound a little serious but I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a variety of activities including:hiking, reading, birdwatching, bodysurfing, attending plays and musical performances, visiting new places and trying new things. Of course, some of those are limited now due to the pandemic. I am currently enjoying participating in an outdoor Tai Chi Chih class and also a ukulele group that meets outside. 

I'm retired and have 2 adult children - a daughter and a son. I'm hoping to find a supportive, affectionate, playful, and stimulating longterm relationship. I would prefer an early face-to-face meeting and primarily in-person contact thereafter but I recognize that consideration will need to be given to proceeding safely during the pandemic.


Donna, a  Raw food in Wilmington Donna
is a 60 year old, Christian / Protestant female.
Living in Wilmington, Delaware
Raw food diet.

Hello and Thanks for Visiting My Profile! ~ I am a follower of Jesus Christ. I am a Peace Loving Individual who Loves to Laugh and Have Fun! I am a Hard Worker and I am Thankful For All That God Has Blessed Me With. I Have Many Interests...Being Active at My Church, LOVE Road Trips, Photography, Camping, Hiking, Gardening, Smokey Mountains, History, Going to the Theater and Good Ole Sunday Drives are Just a Few. The past year has been a focus on improvements on a few levels. My first focus was health. Knowing that the big 5-0 is just around the corner (Gee, how did that happen?? Ha!) I thought I'd better start getting in the preventative mode and do all that I can to keep my good health. I adopted the raw food lifestyle in 2010 and have found this is the best lifestyle for me. Living Foods, Live Enzymes, Who Knew?! I go anywhere from 65%-100% on any given day. I found a Wonderful Raw Food Potluck group in Lancaster County, PA that meets monthly.(Approx.50-60 people)Being around like minded people is a great support!


nativeman, a  Vegan in dover nativeman
is a 56 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in dover, Delaware
Vegan diet.

I have been a vegetarian for 10 years. Vegan for 9 years. It's still a struggle at times to buy products that are free of dead animals for consumption. It's even harder to stay away from the products containing animal bi-products. Thankfully, there's places like " Whole Foods" for people like you and I. Okay, a brief description of myself: I grew-up in southeast Georgia, moved to the northeast some 20 years ago. I was once married/in a relationship for 15 years. I have since been legally/spiritually seperated for 3 years and 8 months. I am emotionally and physically fit. I enjoy music, the outdoors,travel, cinema,plays and general nights out on the town to include a great dinner. I prefer a quiet low lit place over a loud and bright one, beaches-over traffic, a day/night under the sun or moon- over TV. However, I do enjoy time indoors in front of a fireplace with CD's and warm passionate embraces. I also know my way around the kitchen to sort of speak.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month