Alabama: AL Vegetarian singles ads. AL vegan singles ads. AL raw food singles ads.



Birmingham | Grand Bay | Henagar | Huntsville | Mccalla | MOBILE | Montgomery | Robertsdale | sdf | Sylacauga | Tuscaloosa |

Jamie Jr., a Veg at home in Sylacauga Jamie Jr.
is a 67 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Sylacauga, Alabama
Veg at home diet.

I would love to have veggie friends to converse with and learn more about the vegan diet. Any and all welcome to get in touch.  I do believe in my Heavenly Father.  I've experienced His Presence and have been acquainted with a possessed individual. If u have trouble believing this, then all I know is that I'm quite sure it's true. ??


Ret, a  Vegan in Robertsdale Ret
is a 34 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Robertsdale, Alabama
Vegan diet.

INFP. Libertarian. Atheist. Vegan for 12 years. Dark humored. Confident Introvert. Intelligent goof :P

I'm a bit of a geek. I like video games and anime. I love good shows like GoT and Stranger Things. I'm a good cook. I like metal, electric, and indie tunes. I work out a little every day. I'm a bit of a nomad. I've moved all over the u.s. I'm a DIY kind of person.
I dream of running my own small business online and having a mostly self sufficient home.
Looking for friendship before anything else :)


Suzanne, a  Veggie/vegan in Henagar Suzanne
is a 69 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Henagar, Alabama
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am looking for someone who is honest, fun loving, casual, happy. I like different cultures and lifestyles. I hope to make the world a better place in small ways and hope you do too.I am active much of the time but like to be lazy sometimes too. I try to take good care of myself by eating well, sleeping well, having good relationships with people and nature. Most of my time is spent either helping people or animals. Rural living is sparse on liberal, friendly vegetarians so I am reaching out. Hope to hear from you if only to exchange a few ideas .and thoughts !


Kaylene, a  Raw food in Tuscaloosa Kaylene
is a 59 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Raw food diet.

Hello, looking for friendship.


Dewayne, a  Veggie/vegan in Birmingham Dewayne
is a 37 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Birmingham, Alabama
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm two years vegan, I enjoy speaking to like-minded individuals. Ever since I changed my life for the good and started this journey, I have been aiming to be the best me I could ever be. Life is too short to settle for just being average.


wanda, a  Vegan in Mccalla wanda
is a 58 year old, Christian female.
Living in Mccalla, Alabama
Vegan diet.

Hello, I am a loyal friend. I like to laugh, I am humorous at times yet serious when I need to be. I strive to enjoy the journey and desire a comparable person to share it with. I made the choice to become a pescatarian ( sea food consumption) in 2010. I chose to become vegan in 2015. I am learning to prepare alkaline meals. This works well for me.

I am a humanitarian, I believe that great is the person who serves others. Last but not least, the Lord is indeed faithful, loving, kind and all powerful. My life is good because of HIS presence.

Enough about me, tell me something about you.


greenersteve, a  Vegetarian in sdf greenersteve
is a 91 year old, Hindu male.
Living in sdf, Alabama
Vegetarian diet.

aol is good to contact me aol is good to contact me

aol is good to contact me

aol is good to contact me

 


RIKI, a  Veggie/vegan in MOBILE RIKI
is a 67 year old, spiritual female.
Living in MOBILE, Alabama
Veggie/vegan diet.

 

After childhood vegetarian , spend many years on SAD diet , its been long road to realize my body don’t do well with meatLaughing , I am vegan-vegetarian , mostly 50 to 75% raw-food mainly fruits and veg ,love to cook and have friends over ,love music , painting is on and off love affair Tongue Out , funny movies , yard sells fle markets  anything near water lakes ocean , this pic was taken the day I joined this site  

 


Liz, a  Vegetarian in Huntsville Liz
is a 47 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Huntsville, Alabama
Vegetarian diet.

I'm always up to something. I like spending time with friends hiking, dancing, doing yoga, playing music, or discussing the latest books in our book club. Solo - I write, paint, meditate, go on hikes. I love my family and like to visit when I can. I enjoy taking trips and am always looking for kindred spirits to travel with. I've visited Scotland, Wales, England, Paris, Amsterdam, Sri Lanka, and lived in India for a while. I'm more than interested in continuing these travels during my summers off. I teach art for a living at a public school. I love my job. I also started an Eco Club there this year. It is their first Eco Club and the children are ecstatic. I'm also interested in ecology and permaculture and am looking forward to making a positive impact on the planet via my own choices in this lifetime. I love sitting with my cat, Brother, sipping tea out on the back patio or taking evening walks. I also enjoy spending time with friends. PS- INFJ/ENFP I/E & J/P are 50/50 Meyers-Briggs


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month