(  last login May 24, 2023     ad #119224 )

Banlung Cambodia, other
72 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am an Australian teaching English in Cambodia. I grew up in tropical Far North Queensland so I Like the climate here. I have also taught English in Vietnam. Before that I spent nearly ten years driving large city buses for a private contractor in the city of Perth in Western Australia where I lived for 26 years and had a family. I separated from the mother of my 2 daughters in 2006. One day she bought a chicken carcass home and put it in the kitchen fridge after we had been living as vegetarians for many years. There were other issues but for me that was major. She was from an Asian family who placed carcass-. culture dishes in front of her repeatedly. So we parted and I started being vegan 17 years ago.

I have always been a health conscious person and have had some challenges along the way. I find it difficult to trust the medical profession and Big Pharma anymore. I have become very interested in Regenerative Agriculture and would like to put it into practice somewhere. I am quite fit and have always liked a challenge. I like John Bush's Freedom Cell Network strategy of Exit and Build.


I play guitar a bit but have trouble remembering lyrics. I love being in nature and fixing things but am wary of too much technology divorcing humans from their humanity. I did martial arts training and studied deep structural massage ( bodywork ) in my past. I haven't been in a relationship for a long time now but I have analysed my past and feel ready to begin again with a different perspective on what a close relationship could be.


I feel like being at a fork in the road. I have never had a son. To think of doing so at my age a few years ago would have been a wild fantasy. That road was closed. But now since the plandemic depopulation tool has been unleashed by the globalists I think to procreate is the right thing to do so it doesn't feel like being a fantasy anymore. In fact it feels more like a sense of duty to keep humanity going.

I was very fortunate that I have been able to avoid being ' vaccinated '. I was not an antivaxer. I had a flu shot just before leaving 

Australia, but I was tuned into some online ' conspiratory theorist ' journalists putting out warnings of the globalist's evil intentions which have turned out to all be true. 

So I would like to find a very intelligent, healthy, fit, tallish unjabbed woman of child-bearing age who feels that having a child is not only a personal blessing but also a humanitarian mission. You would prefer living in the countryside making the first stage of a parralel society. It will be hard work but very rewarding since there many more people who are starting to think that there's no point trying to turn around the broken titanic system of the current social order so we have to start again. This would be preceded by a period of relationship building but would have to begin with some chemistry to build on.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month