Brazil Vegetarians singles ads. Brazil vegan singles ads. Brazil raw food singles ads.

Brazilianca, a  Vegetarian in Rio de Janeiro Brazilianca
is a 41 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Vegetarian diet.

Brazilian girl looking for a nice vegetarian/vegan man.

If u wanna know more about me, come to say Hi ??


Lucasamti, a  Vegan in Criciúma Lucasamti
is a 25 year old, Christian / Protestant male.
Living in Criciúma, Brazil
Vegan diet.

Olá!
My name's Lucas and I consider myself an easy going person, patient, gentle, creative but shy.

I really enjoy to walk on nature, have a nice bike tour, writing, reading, to play/watch sports (football mostly), listen to music and drawing.
I care a lot about animals and the environment. I'm slowly trying to adequate my lifestyle to a greener one.

It's quite hard to write about yourself but I'm here to meet mindful people, learn about different cultures and listen to free-spirited thoughts.

It's been a pleasure to write this introduction and I appreciate the time and attention you've given reading it.
I hope I can hear from you! Have a beautiful day.


Augusto, a  Vegetarian in Curitiba Augusto
is a 39 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Curitiba, Brazil
Vegetarian diet.


edna, a  Vegan in Rio de Janeiro edna
is a 63 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Vegan diet.

Hello, 

My name is Edna. I am an optimistic person, but my only goal in life is to develop myself and contribute in some way in other people development. I like to sing, play the guitar, I intend to learn to play the piano, I love poetry, tv (movies and some series), Star Trek  and above all, to learn. I study human habilities and history. Like ancient mistery schools and so on. I have two lovely cats. 

 

thank you.


Silvia, a  Vegetarian in Campina Grande Silvia
is a 46 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Campina Grande, Brazil
Vegetarian diet.

Sou divorciada, tenho 39 anos e um casal de filhos adolescentes.  Sou vegetariana, mas ainda consumo leite e ovos, pois tenho dificuldade de encontrar substitutos mais simples de preparar. No momento estou perseguindo meu sonho de construir minha casa em um lugar agradável, tranquilo e com muito verde. Sou funcionária pública e tenho alguns hobbies, como artesanato. Infelizmente não gosto de atividades físicas nem de esportes, mas aprecio quem tem esses hábitos. Gostaria de conhecer alguém que entenda meu amor pelos animais, trocar idéias menos corriqueiras. Desde que me divorciei, não tive nenhum tipo de relacionamento.   


Edu, a  Vegan in São Paulo Edu
is a 30 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in São Paulo, Brazil
Vegan diet.


william, a  Vegetarian in pelotas william
is a 35 year old, other / not disclosed gay male.
Living in pelotas, Brazil
Vegetarian diet.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.