South-Carolina: SC Vegetarian singles ads. SC vegan singles ads. SC raw food singles ads.

Aiken | charleston | Fort Mill | North Augusta | Piedmont | Simpsonville | Summerville | blackville | Bluffton | Charleston | Charleston (James Island | columbia | Eastern | Georgetown | Greenville | Greer | Hilton Head Island | North Myrtle Beach | Rock Hill | Spartanburg |

angelica error, a  Vegan in Charleston angelica error
is a 43 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Charleston, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

I am an ethical vegan and certified World Peace Diet facilitator. My vegan anniversary is 02-14-09, sobriety date is 11-11-04. I don't consume any alcohol or mind altering drugs, but i might be addicted to Instagram.  

For 2017, I am traveling around the country, attending and serving at silent meditation retreats; in early July, I will be in Seattle for a conference.

Life has been nomadic--dad was a Navy SeaBee (I loved growing up around construction sites!) and mom's part Gypsy. My journalism degree--after working in the industry for about a decade--includes credits from universities in three different states. I've worked most jobs a young, passionate photographer could want. (And a couple she wouldn't. =)*) Now it pleases me to do vegan advocacy/animal rights activities!

My other favorite activities include...being in nature, swimming, reading, motorcycling, taking pictures, generally making life an adventure, and meditating.

I have a memorable, easy laugh and a quirky sense of humor; I really enjoy laughing! As Gibran wrote: the deeper sorrow carves into your being, the more joy you can contain.

Please connect with me here, in case we would like to meet while I'm traveling.  

Athena, a  Vegan in Spartanburg Athena
is a 44 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Spartanburg, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

When I'm not teaching biology to sometimes reluctant college students, I like to spend time traveling, eating new food, going to museums, hiking, and reading books. I am always down for going to some strange place that's off the beaten path, especially bizarre roadside attractions and the like. Have you seen the world's largest pecan? I have.

I am a nerd/geek with a goofy, but somewhat perverted ironic sense of humor and a progressive political philosophy. I am sometimes a foul-mouthed hooligan. I am independent and assertive, but I'm not jerk. I measure my day by whether I've managed to put more positive energy into the world than negative. I am a scientist, so I'm very rational and believe only in the observable.

I love the underdog...and animals...and most especially underdog animals.

Stuff I like doing: running, hiking, drinking coffee, reading, eating chocolate, knitting, playing video games, karate, internet surfing, traveling, spoiling my cats.

Things I'm good at: compassion, figuring out how things work, science, making anything sound dirty, taking care of cats, weighing all sides, going a little too far, eating chocolate, swearing, socking it to The Man.

I am an INTJ if you're into that sort of thing.

Gordon, a  Vegan in Hilton Head Island Gordon
is a 74 year old, Unitarian male.
Living in Hilton Head Island, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

If you meet me you will find me much younger than my age or my photos, this is other peoples opinion of me. I am interested in all thats around me. I am active in the Unitarian Church. I have one small dog who I love dearly. The other dog in the picture is Tommy and he died on Dec. 28th. I have been vegetarian for 35 years and vegan for the past 15 years. I like hiking, camping and in general the outdoors. I have been an avid open ocean sailor in the past. I have traveled extensively and would like to do more with the right person. You would find me fun to be around. I am loving, compasionate, and a good listener. I am interested in exploring new ideas. I work on animal rights issues and I am considered a very definite liberal. I love the movies, theatre, and good music.

Erin, a  Vegan in Greer Erin
is a 33 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Greer, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

The profile that was on here was REALLY old and outdated. I think I'm ready to keep searching again so will update soon :)

Jenn, a  Veggie/vegan in  Fort Mill Jenn
is a 36 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Fort Mill, South-Carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

Joel, a  Vegan in Greenville Joel
is a 24 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Greenville, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

Recently became a vegan and looking for someone who I can socialize while not feeling judged. I love to go for walks and play soccer. I graduated from Coastal Carolina University and played D1 soccer all four year. 

Beth, a  Vegetarian in Spartanburg Beth
is a 61 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Spartanburg, South-Carolina
Vegetarian diet.

I am very active and love walking, hiking, yoga and just being in nature. I enjoy my dogs, friends, music, reading, travel, and am passionate about healthy vegetarian cooking. Regular yoga and meditation help me stay happy and sane. I try to follow the Dalai Lama's words and make kindness my religion. I love all animals. 

Chumly, a  Vegan in  Simpsonville Chumly
is a 47 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Simpsonville, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

positive, caring, honest. loving, social, fun

Adam, a  Veggie/vegan in Greenville Adam
is a 37 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Greenville, South-Carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

Moved to Greenville earlier in the year and it's time to start dating. I signed up for another dating site with the hope of meeting some people but came to a harsh realization. The thought of taking someone on a date and watching them shove a cheeseburger down their throat makes me sick. I'm not vegan but I do eat that way most of the time. I make an exception for cheese out of laziness and convenience but I'd like to cut that out eventually. I'm a powerlifter that dabbles in bodybuilding. I'm toying with the idea of a nautal bodybuilding show later this year or early next. I'd love to place, and drop the V-bomb on the crowd afterward. I'll spend the next few hours squashing people that ask me where I get my protein.

I'm a home body during the week and I'm up for anything on the weekends. I live for snowboarding. I have a mountain bike that I'd like to put some miles on.

I'm always down for splitting a bottle of wine and cooking at home. Probably my favorite way to spend a weekend evening.

I have 3 dogs that I love dearly. I rescue strays when they cross my path.

I'm not a southerner, a country boy, a redneck, or any other horrible things. I'm a lot of fun and I love smart people. While physical attraction is important, I'm looking for someone that's read something substantial in their life. Physical attraction will get my attention, intelligence will keep it.


Tacogirlabc123, a  Vegan in Greenville Tacogirlabc123
is a 26 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Greenville , South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

I left college when I was 20 to travel, work in exchange for room and board, and make friends. I fully believe it was the best decision I ever made. I want to have a farm one day and grow all my own food but for now I have a small garden and 3 pet ducks which I use for eggs. I hate my dependence on technology but I use it more and more (case in point-this website). I love to learn, color, talk, listen, wear sundresses and have a drink while sitting on my front porch. 

I like wine. I love bunnies, chickens, and tacos. Winter is not my jam.

Sheldon, a  Raw food in Charleston Sheldon
is a 22 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Charleston, South-Carolina
Raw food diet.

Hey my name is Sheldon, I'm 20 and I'm a raw vegan looking for other possible like minded friends etc.. Anything else you want to know just ask me :)

john, a  Vegan in blackville john
is a 59 year old, Christian male.
Living in blackville, South-Carolina
Vegan diet.

I'm a sabbath believing christian who is also vegan. I believe I am ethical and practical human being who believes in decency and morals and I don't seek game players. I do have some disability, which is sciatic and back problem.

Helen, a  Veggie/vegan in Charleston (James Island) Helen
is a 56 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Charleston (James Island), South-Carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi! I am a religious pluralist who prefers Eastern religions. I enjoy socializing with vegetarians and spiritual people. A former teacher and secretary, I now sell teaching supplies. I like visiting art museums and looking at art books, listening to music, including classical, New Age, ambient, some jazz, -- and silence, too. NPR is my main source of news and music. In my spare time, I do a good bit of reading. I enjoy arthouse films that include foreign, political, and whimsical films. In the springtime, I love flower arranging. I have a lot of love and affection to offer a man with similar interests or who can appreciate my interests. A longtime vegetarian, my vegan cooking has gotten better and better over recent years! I am still a very vital woman. However, there must be a Relationship to accompany the physical chemistry.  I've added some new pictures.

grd456, a  Almost veg in Greenville grd456
is a 60 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Greenville, South-Carolina
Almost veg diet.

I teach in a college. I like to read, play the guitar and go for hikes in the forest next by. I love to cook for my friends or family. I also like to go contra-dancing with friends. Every weekend from Friday afternoon to Monday morning, I dedicate myself to my 14 years old daughter. During vacation, I like to travel and visit friends and family in Europe. I also like to enjoy the peacefulness of my home and my garden in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. I am a caring, compassionate and kind man. I have traveled extensively throughout the world which has given me an open and curious mind, or is it the other way around? I am playful and fun to be with, and I have to admit I am also a romantic soul...with a free spirit.

plumluck, a  Vegetarian in Bluffton plumluck
is a 44 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Bluffton, South-Carolina
Vegetarian diet.

It's hard to describe me in one neat little package.I love the outdoors,especially the beach. I crave adventure- I love trying new things and traveling to new places.I am very passionate about animal rescue and my job as a veterinarian tecnician.I have been a vegetarian since 2002. I enjoy running 5Ks on the weekends. I love photography and the arts..My 17 year old twin daughters and my dogs are what keep me grounded and have brought such joy and peace in my life.I am definitely not a narrow- minded person and I think I am learning whats in important in life.

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month