Garrett, indiana vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Volmarr, a  Vegan in Garrett Volmarr
is a 44 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Garrett, indiana
Vegan diet.

I live an unconventional bohemian lifestyle.

I am a vegan. I try to eat organic and avoid GMOs. I am a non-smoker. I avoid drugs. I much prefer the use of alternative medicine. Good health and fitness matter to me. I enjoy working out. My favorite forms of fitness are bicycling and yoga. I also love going to the gym.

I am a knowledge seeker. I love to study the ways of humans. Spiritual knowledge and philosophy hold a strong fascination for me. I try to use my knowledge to better myself, the world, and others. I am passionate about progressive politics. I love nature and the earth. I practice a spiritual path. I strive to live a lifestyle of voluntary simplicity.

I am childfree by choice.

Things I am into: spirituality, metaphysics, eastern-philosophy, tarot, astrology, yoga, bicycling, fitness, dancing, movies, travel, camping, nature, long walks, movies, hippie subculture, goth subculture, bhakti, mantras, spiritual practices, tantra, sensuality, massage, alternative medicine, computers, books, meditation, palmistry, the Greens Party, democratic socialism, world peace, political protests, social networking, virtual reality, sci-fi, alternative medicine, history, anthropology, psychology, BDSM, D/s.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month