Largo, florida vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Damian, a  Vegan in Largo Damian
is a 39 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Largo, florida
Vegan diet.

I would describe myself as person who likes to help others. I like to make people smile. I think I have a good sense of humor and some people think I do too. Lol. I like sports and traveling. I have primarily been vegan for the last 13 years(occasional dairy but try to avoid it). There is a lot to me, so if you have any questions feel free to ask. I would like to find a good match for me but I'm cool with making more friends as well.


dagey, a  Veggie/vegan in Largo dagey
is a 37 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Largo, florida
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm a down-to-earth, liberal, curious, ambitious, passionate, creative, fun veg single mom of one boy and two dogs. Academic researcher and a yoga teacher. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, healthful living, cooking, reading, and art - and always learning. I care deeply about others, animals, and the planet. I grew up in Europe and New York; recent Fla transplant.


Britta, a  Vegetarian in Largo Britta
is a 35 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Largo, florida
Vegetarian diet.

 Once upon a time, well ... 10 years ago,  I came to the United States planning to stay only 12 months. And that's where the crazy story begins......
 I'll tell you the rest later.
 The basics: 
 I  speak fluent German, I'm a teacher ( for now ),  I have four dogs (I was originally fostering them, but those four decided they were here to stay)I would like to protect the planet,  and I absolutely love traveling and exploring the outdoors. I love camping and road tripping and I would like 
to see the world. I'm always interested in learning more about other countries and cultures.
 I do not have any biological children, but I have been raising a boy for 10 years and he is a big part of my life. 
I'm not necessarily interested in having any biological children ever, but I can see myself adopting children at some point.
 
I live in the wrong state. I like winter, snow, cold air, the leaves that change colors in autumn, flying kites, being outside, traveling, exploring the world. 

I appreciate and am curious about other cultures, other food, other countries. I LOVE to travel. If I can't travel, I become depressed and antsy. 

I conserve water, recycle, eat vegetarian and avoid products that were tested on animals as well as products that are harmful to the environment and in uneccessary packaging. 

I can't deal with people who smoke and throw their cigarettes in the water, people who get drunk or who enjoy barbecues with loads of meat; 
people who throw their trash in the woods or wherever else they feel like, and people who need to buy the biggest boats/cars to make themself look cool without considering the amount of environmental pollution their new toy will produce.

I hate people who kill for fun. I can't deal with trophy hunters or people who hunt for "sport". I dislike guns in general. I also don't like fishing or watch people fish. And I don't think you're cool if you kill a shark to prove how "tough" you are.

I like open-minded people who work hard to overcome the prejudices all humans have, whether they admit it or not. I like people who will look at a person's character before judging someone by their skin color, accent, or culture.

Of course I would like to find people who think similarly. 

I would like to find people, who do not smoke, drink, litter, or carelessly pollute the air. I like people who recycle, turn the faucet off while brushing their teeth, shower instead of soak in the tub, and people who would TEACH THEIR KIDS to do the same. I am trying to find people who are kind to others, work on getting rid of stereotypes, are culturally sensitive, do not dress up as "Indian" or "Mexican" for Halloween, and don't eat meat nor have any pets in cages. 

I can't deal with conservative Republicans, and I am not looking for anyone who is religious. I don't do well with bible-thumpers. I was raised 
catholic but have been agnostic for as long as I can think, and I do best with other agnostic people or atheists. 

I'm not someone who enjoys hanging out on the couch, watching movies. I'd rather be outside with my dogs or my friends' kids. 

I LOVE camping. I would love to meet someone who has the patience to teach me what I can't do yet - for example rock climbing or anything else that takes place outdoors. 

I'm looking for someone who would enjoy bike rides (with or without my dogs), walks, camping trips, road trips, and healthy food consisting mostly of vegetables and fruit. 

I don't want to spend a lot of time with someone who can't live without meat. I don't like alcohol and don't want it near me. I avoid bars. 

I will never go to a bar with you and I don't like clubs. But I'm up for a night camping or anything outside at any time. 


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
saint Petersburg | Alacha | Altamonte Springs | Apopka | At augustine | Atlanta | Avenrura | Boca Raton | Boynton beach | Brickell | Coconut Creek | Coral Springs | Davenport | Davie | Daytina Beach | Debary | Deltona | Fort Lauderdale | fort myers | Fort Pierce | Ft lauderdale | Ft. Myers | Gainesville | Holiday | Hollywood | Jacksonville | Jacksonville/Orlando | juno beach | Jupiter | Key largo | Lake Worth | Lakeland | Lehigh Acres | Miami | Miami Lakes | Naples | Ocala | Orlando | oviedo | Palm Beach Gardens | Palm Coast | Palm Springs | pembroke pines | Pensacola | Plant city | Pompano beach | Port Orange | Saint Petersburg | sanford | Sarasota | South florida | St Augustine | St Petersburg | St. Augustine | St.Petersburg | Tallahassee | Tamarac | Tampa | tarpon springs | Venice | Vero Beach | webster | West Palm Beach | Weston | Yankeetown | altamonte springs | Apopka | Atlantic Beach | Aventura | Boca Raton | Boynton Beach | Bradenton | Brooksville | Cape Coral | cartgena | Casselberry | Celebration | Central FL | Clearwater | Clermont | Cocoa Beach | Coconut Creek | Coral Gables | coral springs | Davenport | davie | Daytona Beach | Deerfield Beach | Deland | Delray Beach | dunedin | Ellenton | Estero | eustis | Fernandina Beach | FL Keys / HI / any warm place | Flagler Beach | Florida Keys near Key West | Fontainebleau | fort Lauderdale | Fort Myers | Fort Pierce | Fort Walton Beach | Four Corners | Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauerdale | Ft.lauderdale | gainesville | Gulfport | Hallandale Beach | Hernando | Hialeah | Hollywood | Homestead | hypoluxo | Indialantic | Inverness | Jacksonville | Jonesville | Jupiter | Key Largo | Key West | Kissimme | Kissimmee | lady lake | Lake Mary | Lake Worth | Lakeland | Largo | Lecanto | Lighthouse Point | Longwood | LOXAHATCHEE | Marco Island | Margate | Melbourne | merritt island | Miami | Miami beach | middleburg | Milton | miramar | Naples | Nature Coast | New Port Richey | North Port | Northeast FL | northeast Florida / southeast Georgia | Oakland Park | Ocala | Odessa | Orange City | Orange Park | Orlando | Ormond Beach | Oviedo | Palatka | Palm Bay | Palm Beach | Palm Beach Gardens | Palm Coast | palmbay | Panama City | Panama City Beach | Pembroke Pines | Pensacola | Pine Island | Pinellas Park | Plant City | Pompano | Pompano Beach | Ponte Vedra | Port Chalotte | Port Charlotte | Port Saint Lucie | Port St Lucie | Riverview | Riviera | rockledge | Safety Harbor | Saint Augustine | Saint Petersburg | Santa Rosa Beach | Sarasota | Sebring | South Florida | Sping Hill | Spring Hill | St Augustine | St Petersburg | St. Augustine | St. Augustine beach | St. Pete Beach | St. Petersburg | stuart | sunny isles beach | Sunrise | Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale | Tallahassee | Tamarac | Tampa | Tarpon Springs | tavares | Tavernier Key | Titusville | Treasure Coast | Venice | VERO BEACH | Wellington | Wesley Chapel | West Palm Beach | West Park | Winter pack | Winter Park |
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month