Abbotsford, british_columbia vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



sylvia, a  Vegetarian in Abbotsford sylvia
is a 44 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Abbotsford, british_columbia
Vegetarian diet.

I am an ambitious professional who plays as hard as she works. I enjoy living life to its fullest. I'm passionate in my beliefs, such as animal rights and social justice. I enjoy taking long walks, playing card/board games, dancing, spending time with animals, and traveling when time allows. In my spare time, I also enjoy spending time with my close friends or curling up with a good book.


Sylvia, a  Vegetarian in Abbotsford Sylvia
is a 44 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Abbotsford, british_columbia
Vegetarian diet.

I'm a professional woman, who enjoys traveling, dancing and reading (unfortunately, I don't get to indulge as much as I would like to). I enjoy too many activities to mention. I like to explore, both natural and man-made environments. I consider myself rather spontaneous; however, I am really grounded in my career, which, unfortunately at times, restricts my movement somewhat. As already indicated, I love dancing and anything musical. Having said that, staying at home with loved ones and just enjoying oneself is time well spent. I'm open to new things and am eagerly awaiting what else life has to offer.


Sarah, a  Veggie/vegan in Abbotsford Sarah
is a 25 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Abbotsford, british_columbia
Veggie/vegan diet.

My name is sarah I'm 24, I started out as a vegetarian 4 years ago after my nutrition class For nursing and now am a vegan. I live in Abbotsford and travel to Vancouver often.  I'm looking to find male and female like minded friends I have zero at the moment and it is now a need to interact with other like minded people . I am married with children, I'm not looking to date with other intentions .. going out for dinner or hanging out strictly as friends. 

I value health and am a conscious spiritual being. I'd like to meet someone with somewhat of the same interests . I enjoy hiking, beaches, yoga, running, swimming, movies, good conversation and meditating .  I am well read and would prefer someone who doesn't spend their life watching the tv or Netflix ...  

 


Jackie, a  Vegan in Abbotsford Jackie
is a 29 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Abbotsford, british_columbia
Vegan diet.

I’m not very good at talking about myself but here goes! I would describe myself as a very positive, outgoing and compassionate person. I’m calm, easygoing and I get along with most people. I work in healthcare and I am working toward a degree in human resources.
I love live music, hiking, yoga and going to the beach. I live in Abbotsford but I go into the city a lot to visit my friends there. I like to go out with my girlfriends once in a while but I would much rather stay in and cook a nice meal for myself and just relax at home… to me that is the perfect night:) I’m not a huge fan of TV and I spend a lot of time doing schoolwork and studying.
I would love to explore this beautiful province of ours some more and in the future I would like to adopt as many animals as I’m able to care for♥ Well that's about it for now, cheers


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Coquitlam | Kelown | Kelowna | langley b.c | Nanaimo | Parksville | Port Alberni | Port Coquitlam | Prince George | Sidney | Vancouver | Victoria | Abbotsford | bracky | Burnaby | Burnaby, Vancouver | Burns Lake, BC | Campbell River | Chase | Chilliwack | coastal rural | Coquitlam | Courtenay | Courtney | Cranbrook | Creston | delta | Fraser valley area | Ganges | grand forks | Hornby Island | kelowna | Langley | Lower Mainland | Maple Bay | Maple Ridge | Metro Vancouver | montreal | Nanaimo | Nelson | Nelson, Vancouver, Cabo | New Westminster | Norh Vancouver | North Vancouver | Ontario | Pender Island | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | prince George | Qualicum | Richmond | Shawnigan Lake | Sidney | Sooke | Squamish | Sunshine Coast | Surrey | vacouver | Vancouver | Vancouver | Vancouver | Vancouver, BC | Victoria | Whistler | White Rock |
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month